Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Executive Committee

The committee consists of seven correspondents, who are elected by credentialed members of the Periodical Press Gallery. Committee members are elected at the beginning of each new Congress.


Current members for the 116th Congress, listed in order of seniority after officers:


Leo Shane III, Sightline Media Group


Stephen K. Cooper, Law360


Alex Bolton, The Hill


Jason Dick, Roll Call

Philip Elliott, Time Magazine

Burgess Everett, Politico

Jack Fitzpatrick, BNA


House Periodical Press Gallery - H-304, U.S. Capitol, Washington, DC 20515

202-225-2941 |